Contact information

Elvaco AB
Kabelgatan 2T
434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden  

Phone: +46 300 30250
E-mail: info@elvaco.com
Organisation number: 556248-6687

Sales

Phone: +46 300 30270 
E-mail: sales@elvaco.com


Order

Phone: +46 300 30250
E-mail: order@elvaco.com


Technical support

Phone: +46 300 434300 (08:00-16:00 CET)
E-mail: support@elvaco.com


Services support 

Phone: +46 300 30267 (08:00-17:00 CET)
E-Mail: services@elvaco.com

 

Sales Organisation

Magnus Idebro, Elvaco sales
1. Stockholm and northern Sweden

Magnus Idebro
Phone: +46 8 300515
E-mail: magnus.idebro@elvaco.com

 

2. Western Sweden

Jennifer Gustafsson
Phone: +46 300 30264
E-mail: jennifer.gustafsson@elvaco.se

 

3. Eastern Sweden

Erik Andreasson
Phone: +46 13 102788
E-mail: erik.andreasson@elvaco.com

 

4. Southern Sweden

Michael Allard
Phone: +46 40 122774
E-mail: michael.allard@elvaco.com

 

5. Partner and Export

Christopher Vonasek
Phone: +46 300 30253
E-mail: christopher.vonasek@elvaco.com

 

5. Partner and Export

Niclas Ermesjö
Phone: +46 300 30280
E-mail: niclas.ermesjo@elvaco.com

 

5. Export Denmark, Finland, Norway

Örjan Alfredsson
Phone: +46 300 30272
E-mail: orjan.alfredsson@elvaco.com

 

Area Manager, DACH

Thomas Nickel
Phone: +49 175 80 30 260
E-mail: thomas.nickel@elvaco.de

 

Inside sales

Goritza Nauwerck
Phone: +46 300 30262
E-mail: goritza.nauwerck@elvaco.com

 

Management

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

David Vonasek
Phone: +46 300 30252
E-mail: david.vonasek@elvaco.com

 

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Jonas Dahl
Phone: +46 739 178622
E-mail: jonas.dahl@elvaco.com

 

CPO (Chief Product Officer)

Emil Tirén
Phone: +46 300 30281
E-mail: emil.tiren@elvaco.com

 

CSO (Chief Sales Officer)

Erik Wikström
Phone: +46 300 30255
E-mail: erik.wikstrom@elvaco.com

 

CTO (Chief Technology Officer)

Håkan Saxmo
Phone: +46 707 440174
E-mail: hakan.saxmo@elvaco.com

 

COO (Chief Operations Officer)

Daniel Åkesson
Phone: +46 300 30250
E-mail: daniel.akesson@elvaco.com

 

CBDO (Chief Business Development Officer)

Christopher Vonasek
Phone: +46 300 30253
E-mail: christopher.vonasek@elvaco.com

 

CHRO (Chief Human Resources Officer)

Lisa Åström
Phone: +46 31 3812804
E-mail: lisa.astrom@elvaco.se

 

We use cookies to give you a better user experience. If you want to know more about cookies and how we use them, please visit our cookie page. Continued navigation on the site means you accept our cookie policy. Learn more