Contact information

Elvaco AB
Kabelgatan 2T
434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden  

Phone: +46 300 30250
E-mail: info@elvaco.com
Organisation number: 556248-6687

Sales

Phone: +46 300 30270 
E-mail: sales@elvaco.com


Order

Phone: +46 300 30250
E-mail: order@elvaco.com


Technical support

Phone: +46 300 434300 (08:00-16:00 CET)
E-mail: support@elvaco.com


Services support 

Phone: +46 300 30267 (08:00-17:00 CET)
E-Mail: services@elvaco.com

 

Sales Organisation

Magnus Idebro, Elvaco sales
1. Stockholm and northern Sweden

Magnus Idebro
Phone: +46 8 300515
E-mail: magnus.idebro@elvaco.com

 

2. Western Sweden

Örjan Alfredsson
Phone: +46 300 30272
E-mail: orjan.alfredsson@elvaco.com

 

3. Eastern Sweden

Erik Andreasson
Phone: +46 13 102788
E-mail: erik.andreasson@elvaco.com

 

4. Southern Sweden

Michael Allard
Phone: +46 40 122774
E-mail: michael.allard@elvaco.com

 

5. Partner and Export

Christopher Vonasek
Phone: +46 300 30253
E-mail: christopher.vonasek@elvaco.com

 

5. Partner and Export

Niclas Ermesjö
Phone: +46 300 30280
E-mail: niclas.ermesjo@elvaco.com

 

Inside sales

Goritza Nauwerck
Phone: +46 300 30262
E-mail: goritza.nauwerck@elvaco.com

 

Management

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

David Vonasek
Phone: +46 300 30252
E-mail: david.vonasek@elvaco.com

 

CPO (Chief Product Officer)

Emil Tirén
Phone: +46 300 30281
E-mail: emil.tiren@elvaco.com

 

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Dennis Baecklund
Phone: +46 300 30268
E-mail: dennis.baecklund@elvaco.com

 

Manager Order to Delivery

Daniel Åkesson
Phone: +46 300 30250
E-mail: daniel.akesson@elvaco.com

 

Manager Sales Nordic

Michael Allard
Phone: +46 40 122774
E-mail: michael.allard@elvaco.com

 

Manager Partner and Export

Christopher Vonasek
Phone: +46 300 30253
E-mail: christopher.vonasek@elvaco.com

 

Hanna Sjöstedt, Manager R&D Elvaco
Manager R&D

Hanna Sjöstedt
Phone: +46 300 30285
E-mail: hanna.sjostedt@elvaco.com

 

Manager Elvaco Services

Erik Wikström
Phone: +46 300 30255
E-mail: erik.wikstrom@elvaco.com

 

Manager Support

Christian Haraldsson
Phone: +46 300 30254
E-mail: christian.haraldsson@elvaco.com

 

We use cookies to give you a better user experience. If you want to know more about cookies and how we use them, please visit our cookie page. Continued navigation on the site means you accept our cookie policy. Learn more